Board Members

Marc Shook, Chair 
University of South Carolina

Andre Anderson, Vice Chair
Lower Savannah Council of Government 

Jarrett Dowling, Secretary
University Relations

Tony Carimi, Treasure
Synovus Bank

Lisa Cole 
Vestra Lingua Publishing

Karen Dukes-Smith
Children's Trust of SC

Tammie Greene
SC Department of Commerce

Shawn Heimbach 
Newbold Services

LaCrystal Jackson 
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Michael Jackson
South Carolina Ports Authority 

Will Schenk 

Rico Scott 
Capital City Financial Partners